Individual Trophy Finalists

Congratulations to the following people who have qualified for this year’s Individual Final:

Pat Haslam
Dave Williams
Pat Lucas
Fred Myers
Andy Milner
Roger Baker
Barry Leverett
Charles Day

The following players will be reserves:
Tony Tyler
Nigel Haslam

The final is scheduled to be played on Sunday 7th April.